Small Groups

Amped-Ver_gslc_ak_20180124-231

Growing in Faith Together

You are invited to take part in group life at Good Shepherd. Whether you are looking for faith support during a hard time or are searching for a small group of people to grow with, we offer a variety of groups for you.

If you have questions or would like to start a new small group, please contact Pastor Dara Schuller-Hansondschuler@gslcwi.com

Groups for Women

Living Waters 
1st & 3rd Mondays
6:30-8:00pm
Madison: Good Shepherd Rm.
Wendi Peters

Ruth Circle 
2nd Mondays
9:00 am
Madison: Good Shepherd Rm.
Polly Carter

Sarah Circle 
3rd Tuesdays
9:00 am
Madison: Good Shepherd Rm.
Ruth Mueller
608-271-4357

Naomi Circle
Meets: 3rd Wednesdays, 2:00pm
Place: Hostess homes
Contact: Char Mueller, 212-3990

Soul Food
Meets: Wednesdays, 9:00am
Place: Verona Campus – Conference room
Contact: Diane Charles, diane.charles@yahoo.com

Thursday Morning Women’s Group
Meets: Thursdays, 9:00am
Place: Verona Campus – lobby
Children are welcome!
Contact: Pastor Dara, dschuller@gslcwi.com

Live @ 7:45 
Meets: Fridays, 7:45am
Place: Good Shepherd Madison Campus, Good Shepherd Room
Contact: Sara McCormack,  skmccormack@gmail.com.

G3
Meets: Varies
Place: Host Homes
Contact: Dana Bellin, dana.bellin@yahoo.com

Groups for Men

Monday AM Men’s Group 
Meets: Every other Monday, 6:30-7:30 am
Place: Madison Campus – Good Shepherd Rm.
Contact: Randy Dahlinger, highlander6022@gmail.com

Beer and Bible Men’s Group 
Meets: TBD
Place: TBD
Contact: Pastor Joe Brosious, jbrosious@gslcwi.com

Men’s Group
Meets: Wednesdays, 7:15am
Place: Madison Campus – Good Shepherd Rm.
Contact: Ken Johnson, kengj@charter.net

Men’s Group
Meets: Fridays, 6:30am
Place: Verona Campus – lobby
Contact: Nathan Brinkman,

Men’s Group 
Meets: Every Saturday, 8:00am
Place: Madison Campus – Good Shepherd Rm.
Contact: Jeff Kuchenbecker, JEFFK@meichercpa.com

Support Groups

Job Transition Group
1st and 3rd Saturdays
9am
Madison: Peterson Hall
Scott Hagen

Divorce Care
Support and discussion for divorced and separated men and women.
Divorce Care sessions are held periodically throughout the year.
Meets: varies
Place: Madison Campus, Good Shepherd Room
Contact:  Good Shepherd office for more information, 271-6633

Grief Support
Grief Sessions are held periodically throughout the year for 5 weeks at a time.

Meets: Wednesdays, 6:30 – 8 pm
Place: Madison Campus
Contact: Lynne Kroger, lkroger@gslcwi.com
or 271-6633 x1080

Infertility & Miscarriage Support
For support and help during this difficult time
Contact: Diane Hanson, tdhanson@charter.net, or 848-3822
Or a Pastor, 271-6633

Groups for Anyone

PrimeTimers Luncheon
55+ Group
Meets: 2nd Wednesday of the month at 12:00 pm
Place: Madison Campus – Peterson Hall
Lynne Kroger 271-6633 x1080, lkroger@gslcwi.com

20s/30s Group
For Those Under 40
Meets: Tuesdays at 6:30 pm
Place: Varies
Contact: Pastor Dara