Pastoral Staff

Pastor Chris

Chris Enstad

Lead Pastor

censtad@gslcwi.com

Pastor Sheryl

Sheryl Erickson

Pastor of Congregational Care

serickson@gslcwi.com

 

Pastor Joe

Joe Brosious

Pastor of Outreach

jbrosious@gslcwi.com

Pastor Dara

Dara Schuller-Hanson

Pastor of Adult Faith Formation

dschuller@gslcwi.com

To learn more about Good Shepherd's Pastors, click here.

Church Staff

Rick Blum

Rick Blum

Director of Administration

rblum@gslcwi.com

Devora

Devora Ballo

Director of Little Blessings Preschool

dballo@gslcwi.com

Laura Clark

Laura Clark

Youth Ministry Assistant

lclark@gslcwi.com

 

me for web for real

Emma Conway

Media Assitant

econway@gslcwi.com

Tracy Dahl

Tracy Dahl

Director of Echoes of Grace

tdahl@gslcwi.com

no_image

Carrie Enstad

Jubilee Singers Director
Judy Hoard

Judy Hoard

Front Office Administrative Assistant

jhoard@gslcwi.com

Eric

Eric Holmer

Director of Media

eholmer@gslcwi.com

 

Sarah

Sarah Iverson

Director of Spiritual Programming & Development

siverson@gslcwi.com

Diane Kohrs

Diane Kohrs

Spirit Jam Director

dkohrs@gslcwi.com

Jessica

Jessica McCarty

Ministry Coordinator

jmccarty@gslcwi.com

Becca Mortensen

Becca Feldhacker

Director of Youth & Family

bmortensen@gslcwi.com

Jake Steidl Introduction Photo Portrait 2

Jake Steidl

Digital Media Intern

jsteidl@gslcwi.com

Jared

Jared Stellmacher

Director of Worship & Music

jstellmacher@gslcwi.com

 

Rick Thomas

Rick Thomas

Director of Facilities

rthomas@gslcwi.com

Diane Wenzel

Diane Wenzel

Staff Accountant

dwenzel@gslcwi.com

Joanne

Joanne Zastrow

Director of Children's Ministry

jzastrow@gslcwi.com