Pastoral Staff

Pastor Chris

Chris Enstad

Lead Pastor

censtad@gslcwi.com

Pastor Sheryl

Sheryl Erikson

Pastor of Congregational Care

serickson@gslcwi.com

 

Pastor Joe

Joe Brosious

Pastor of Outreach

jbrosious@gslcwi.com

Pastor Dara

Dara Shuller-Hanson

Pastor of Adult Faith Formation

dschuller@gslcwi.com

To learn more about Good Shepherd's Pastors, click here.

Church Staff

P1033042 (2)

Rick Blum

Director of Administration

rblum@gslcwi.com

Laura Clark

Laura Clark

Youth Ministry Assistant

lclark@gslcwi.com

 

Tracy Dahl

Tracy Dahl

Director of Echoes of Grace

tdahl@gslcwi.com

no_image

Carrie Enstad

Jubilee Singers Director
Judy Hoard

Judy Hoard

Front Office Administrative Assistant

jhoard@gslcwi.com

P1033043 (2)

Eric Holmer

Director of Media

eholmer@gslcwi.com

 

P1033068 (2)

Sarah Iverson

Director of Spiritual Programming & Devlopment

siverson@gslcwi.com

Diane Kohrs

Diane Kohrs

Spirit Jam Director

dkohrs@gslcwi.com

IMG_4652

Donna Maysack

Coordinator of Volunteers, Membership & Database

dmaysack@gslcwi.com

Beth Marshall

Beth Marshall

Children's Music Supervisor

bmarshall@gslcwi.com

 

P1033032 (2)

Jessica McCarty

Administrative Assistant

jmccarty@gslcwi.com

IMG_7300 (3)

Becca Mortensen

Director of Youth & Family

bmortensen@gslcwi.com

P1033039 (2)

Devora Ballo

Director of Little Blessings Preschool

dballo@gslcwi.com

P1033061 (2)

Jared Stellmacher

Director of Worship & Music

jstellmacher@gslcwi.com

 

P1033037 (2)

Rick Thomas

Director of Facilities

rthomas@gslcwi.com

Diane Wenzel

Diane Wenzel

Full Sharge Bookkeeper

dwenzel@gslcwi.com

P1033053 (2)

Joanne Zastrow

Director of Children's Ministry

jzastrow@gslcwi.com

me for web for real

Emma Conway

Digital Media Intern

econway@gslcwi.com