Home » Who We Are » Task Forces

Task Forces

Current Task Forces

Re-opening Process Task Force

Re-opening Task Force Chair


Stephanie Barth, Co-Chair, Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair, Pr. Chris Enstad, Board Rep., Sarah Iverson, Staff Rep., Becky Baumbach, Cathy Beaty, Stephanie Christensen, Mike Harper, Amy Haskins, Steve Johnson, Phyllis Wiederhoeft,

Minutes of Recent Meetings

Good Shepherd Reopening Task Force Minutes August 10

Past Task Forces

Vision Process Task Forces

Shared Vision


Rachel Breitbach, Co-Chair, Greg Meyer, Co-Chair, Pr. Chris Enstad, Board Rep., Sarah Iverson, Staff Rep., John DeHaven, Shawn Fischer, Mary Kaiser, Rachel Kleber, Syrenne McNulty, Andy Priboth, Tina Root, Cynthia and John Stephan, Dick Weaver, Kris Zimmerman

Shared Leadership


Brenda Wilcox, Chair, Sara McCormack, Vice-Chair, Tom Golden Board Rep., Rick Blum Staff Rep., Vern Andren, Paul Bekx, Jim Edgerly, Mike Harper, Kristie Kass, Joel Larson, Lois O’Rourke, Ryan Panzer, Tony Salisbury, Karen Smith, Allen Tereba, Dale Veerhusen, David Vogt


Reconciling in Christ

Good Shepherd’s Reconciling in Christ (RIC) Task Force is exploring to what degree our congregation extends a welcome and a message of belonging to people of all races, socio-economic circumstances, sexual orientations, gender identities and expressions, political affiliations, and levels of belief or doubt.

Learn more


Have a question?

If you'd like to know more about a specific program, we'd be happy to connect you with a member of our staff.
Click below to connect via e-mail with someone from our team and we'd be happy to help!